top of page
Kern Richards hat Alt Country "Roots music" on tour

2023

Sun Jun 04, 2:00 PM

Cambria Center For The Arts

Cambria CA

Tribute to Bob Dylan, many other players TBA

Tue May 02, 6:30 PM

Schooner's

Cayucos CA

Featured performer on Steve Key's Songwriters At Play songwriters showcase

https://songwritersatplay.com/events

Fri Apr 28, time TBA

The Dirty Drummer

Phoenix AZ

Thu Apr 6, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

Guest performance on Michael Ubaldini's Outlaws Of Folk Music series

Wed Mar 01, 8:00 PM

Mamba

Huntington Beach CA

One set, with John Bazz on upright bass, 8 to 9 PM

Fri Feb 10, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 sets on the patio with John Bazz on upright bass, 6 to 8 PM

Thu Feb 09, 6:00 PM

Jerome AZ

Private event, house concert

Tue Jan 31, 6:00 PM

Schooner's

Cayucos CA

w/ many other artists on Steve Key's Songwriters At Play series https://songwritersatplay.com/events

Wed Jan 11, 6:30 PM

Blue Owl Cafe

Santa Barbara CA

One solo Acoustic set

Tue Jan 10, 6:30 PM

Schooner's

Cayucos CA

Featured performer on Steve Key's Songwriters At Play songwriters showcase

Sun Jan 08, 6:00 PM

Vinyl Solution Records

Huntington Beach CA

One solo acoustic set, plus Quintin Manchester. Memorial for Troy Nelson

Sat Jan 07, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 sets on the patio with John Bazz on upright bass, 6 to 8 PM

2022

Fri Dec 09, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 sets on the patio, 6 to 8 PM

Tue Nov 15, 6:30 PM

Schooner's

Cayucos CA

Steve Key's Songwriters At Play songwriters showcase

Sat Nov 05, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 solo acoustic sets on the patio, 6 to 8 PM

Sat Oct 08, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 sets on the patio with John Bazz on upright bass, 6 to 8 PM

Thu Sep 01, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

Guest appearance on Outlaws Of Folk Music series Bob Dylan tribute, many other performers

Fri Aug 12, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 sets w/ John Bazz on upright bass, 6 to 8 PM

Sun Jul 10, 5:00 PM

Paddy's Station

San Juan Capistrano CA

Double bill with Bluegrass band Minglewood; 1 set w/ John Bazz on upright bass

Sat Jul 09, 6:00 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

2 solo acoustic sets on the patio, 6 to 8 PM

Thu Jul 07, 6:30 PM

Bogart's

Seal Beach CA

Guest appearance on Outlaws Of Folk Music series, 1 set w/ John Bazz on upright bass

bottom of page